Job Center

Employment Opportunities

In order to provide equal employment and advancement opportunities to all individuals, employment decisions at Powell Valley Healthcare will be based on merit, qualifications, and abilities. Powell Valley Healthcare does not discriminate in employment opportunities or practices on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, marital status or disability.

Applying for multiple positions?  If you are applying for more than one position, please contact our HR staff and let us know you would like us to submit your application for the select positions you are applying for.  You can reach us at 754-1135 or email jkinney@pvhc.org.  Thank you!

Legal information

Powell Valley Healthcare will maintain your application for as long as legally required. If your qualifications meet the current needs of Powell Valley Healthcare, the hiring director will contact you.

Employment application.

Certified Nurses Aid class application.
Jobs by Category

Lab

Job Title Posting Date
Lab Secretary/Phlebotomist Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Social Services

Job Title Posting Date
F/T Social Worker Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Patient Financial Services

Job Title Posting Date
F/T Insurance Collection Specialist Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Self-Pay Collection Specialist Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
Part-time Medical Assistant Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Emergency Services

Job Title Posting Date
ER PRN RN Tuesday, February 21, 2017
PRN EMT I Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
PRN Housekeeper Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Long Term Care

Job Title Posting Date
LTC P/T C.N.A. evenings 24 hr/wk Tuesday, June 06, 2017
LTC F/T C.N.A. day 36 hr/wk Tuesday, June 13, 2017
LTC F/T C.N.A. day 40 hr/wk Tuesday, June 06, 2017
LTC F/T C.N.A. evenings 40 hr/wk Tuesday, March 21, 2017
LTC F/T C.N.A. nights 36 hr/wk Tuesday, June 20, 2017
LTC P/T C.N.A. evenings 16 hr/wk Tuesday, June 06, 2017
LTC Ward Clerk Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Obstetrics

Job Title Posting Date
OB Clinical Nurse Specialist Tuesday, May 02, 2017
OB PRN RN Tuesday, June 27, 2017

Plant Operations

Job Title Posting Date
F/T Maintenance Technician Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
F/T Imaging Techologist Friday, February 10, 2017
PRN Ultrasound Tech Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Search
go