Job Center

Employment Opportunities

In order to provide equal employment and advancement opportunities to all individuals, employment decisions at Powell Valley Healthcare will be based on merit, qualifications, and abilities. Powell Valley Healthcare does not discriminate in employment opportunities or practices on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, marital status or disability.

Applying for multiple positions?  If you are applying for more than one position, please contact our HR staff and let us know you would like us to submit your application for the select positions you are applying for.  You can reach us at 754-1135 or email jkinney@pvhc.org.  Thank you!

Legal information

Powell Valley Healthcare will maintain your application for as long as legally required. If your qualifications meet the current needs of Powell Valley Healthcare, the hiring director will contact you.

Employment application.

Certified Nurses Aid class application.
Jobs by Category

Lab

Job Title Posting Date
F/T Lab Aide/Phlebotomist Tuesday, February 21, 2017
F/T Temporary Lab Aide/Phlebotomist Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
F/T Medical Assistant Tuesday, January 10, 2017
P/T Express Care RN Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Part-time Medical Assistant Tuesday, December 13, 2016
PRN Clinic RN Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Emergency Services

Job Title Posting Date
ER PRN RN Tuesday, February 21, 2017
F/T EMT Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Long Term Care

Job Title Posting Date
LTC F/T C.N.A. nights 36 hr/wk Tuesday, February 21, 2017
LTC F/T C.N.A. day 40 hr/wk Tuesday, January 24, 2017
LTC F/T Wound Care RN Thursday, February 09, 2017
LTC P/T C.N.A. evenings 16 hr/wk Tuesday, September 13, 2016
LTC P/T C.N.A. nights 24 hr/wk Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Imaging Techologist Friday, February 10, 2017
Search
go