Job Center

Employment Opportunities

In order to provide equal employment and advancement opportunities to all individuals, employment decisions at Powell Valley Healthcare will be based on merit, qualifications, and abilities. Powell Valley Healthcare does not discriminate in employment opportunities or practices on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, age, sex, national origin, marital status or disability.

Applying for multiple positions?  If you are applying for more than one position, please contact our HR staff and let us know you would like us to submit your application for the select positions you are applying for.  You can reach us at 754-1135 or email jkinney@pvhc.org.  Thank you!

Legal information

Powell Valley Healthcare will maintain your application for as long as legally required. If your qualifications meet the current needs of Powell Valley Healthcare, the hiring director will contact you.

Employment application.

Jobs by Category

Heartland Assisted Living

Job Title Posting Date
Assisted Living CNA Development Program Friday, January 04, 2019
Heartland F/T CNA Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Heartland PRN CNA Monday, November 12, 2018

Cardio/Pulmonary

Job Title Posting Date
Full-time Registered Respiratory Therapist Monday, October 08, 2018
PRN Respiratory Therapist Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
P/T Scheduler Monday, January 07, 2019
PRN Clinic LPN/RN Wednesday, October 17, 2018
PRN Clinic MA Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Emergency Services

Job Title Posting Date
PRN ER RN Monday, October 29, 2018

Housekeeping

Job Title Posting Date
PRN Housekeeper Monday, January 14, 2019

Long Term Care

Job Title Posting Date
LTC F/T CNA Days 40 hr/wk Monday, January 14, 2019
LTC F/T CNA nights 36 hr/wk Monday, January 14, 2019
LTC CNA Development Program Friday, January 04, 2019
LTC F/T CNA evenings, 32 hr/wk Monday, November 12, 2018
LTC P/T CNA evenings, 24 hr/wk Monday, July 30, 2018

Med/Surg

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Inpatient Nursing Monday, October 08, 2018

Obstetrics

Job Title Posting Date
OB PRN RN Tuesday, January 08, 2019
OB RN or Nurse Extern Monday, January 14, 2019

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Radiology Director Monday, January 14, 2019

Surgical Services

Job Title Posting Date
F/T OR RN or Nurse Extern Monday, December 17, 2018
Search
go